Keith Brown Blues Heading
Keith Brown Blues CD

CD & Audio
Photo Gallery
Contact Me

Keith B. Brown
All rights reserved.


Order CDs

NewCD Delta Soul 2005 ( 2005 Juna Records)
Juna 2002 ( 2002 Juna Records)
"All songs composed, arranged and produced by Keith B. Brown"
  1. Jo Jo
  2. Sweet Pretty Music
  3. So I've Been Told
  4. Kick It
  5. From Now On
(For Promotion Only)

Return To Top

cd cover art Got To Keep Movin' ( 2000 Juna Records)
"All songs composed, arranged and produced by Keith B. Brown"
"Easily a qualitative match for any acoustic blues CD released in 2001" -Dirty Linen Magazine
  1. Down The Line
  2. All I Need
  3. All The Wrong Moves
  4. The Surface (Jo Jo)
  5. Satisfy My Soul
  6. Got To Keep Moving II
  7. Them Boys From Memphis
  8. Kick It
  9. Bad Luck Child
  10. Cold Fever
  11. Got To Keep Movin' I
  12. Tell Me What You Say

Return To Top

cd cover art Walking On Muddy Waters ( 1997 Broadway Records)
  1. Po and Needy (Jessie Mae Hemphill)
  2. Death Letter (Son House)
  3. See That My Grave Is Kept Clean (Blind Lemon Jefferson)
  4. Louise (Fred McDowell)
  5. Ramblin' Blues (Johnny Shines)
  6. Dust My Broom (Robert Johnson)
  7. Fallin' Down Blues (Furry Lewis)
  8. Fixin' To Die (Bukka White)
  9. You're Gonna Miss Me (McKinley Morganfield)
  10. Busted (Keith Brown)
  11. San Francisco Bay Blues (Jesse Fuller)
  12. Walkin' Blues (Robert Johnson)
  13. See That My Grave Is Kept Clean (2nd take) (Blind Lemon Jefferson)
  14. Grinnin' In Your Face (Son House)
  15. Travelin' Riverside Blues (Robert Johnson)

Unique CD Case
Aside from the great music, when you purchase this CD you also get a truly unique and novel packaging that is a sure-fire collector's item. The CD comes in a round, wooden cheesebox that has been causing a sensation wherever Brown goes. There are two booklets included, one in French and one in English that contain commentary on each of the 15 songs on the CD.

To listen to these audio clips you must first download the most recent version of the Real Audio Player. This is free software and once installed on your computer allows you to listen to all Real Audio and Real Video files. Once installed just click on the highlighted song titles to listen to the sound clips.

CD Order
For CD orders please contact Keith B. Brown at:

blues ring logo Previous | Next | List | Random
This Blues Ring site is managed by:
E-mail webmaster comments to:
Web Design & Hosting by:
Copyright 1999-2001 Blues On Stage. All rights reserved.